Mike Auldridge- Notes of Resonation

Mike Auldridge- Notes of Resonation

Code: Notes-of-Resonation


Product Details

Instrumentals played on 8 and 6 string resophonic guitars. A play along DVD by the legendary Mike Auldridge. Songs include: *Carolina Palms * Stomp in at the Savoy * Killing Me Softly * This Ain't Grass * Wave * Little Rock Getaway * Deep Water * Spanish Grass * House of the Rising Sun * Walk, Don't Run

Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'Mike Auldridge- Notes of Resonation'. Please check back later.